01
May
08

my bröthers..

nø more hate, c d ice melt in second
a big lie not to love u, i do luv u
soft and mild, in terderness all mixed up
no more gap, we’re closer than ever
time and space mean nothing
anger runs no more
sea creatures, flowing rivers
i see them all on tv, so natural
all i need is peace of mind
bfore you turn into grave, before people dig my grave
seeing u smile is necessary
i confess all my mistake
the love inside teaches me to be brave
i have to move along for my true happiness


0 Responses to “my bröthers..”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

